If You’re Too Tired to Wank…

I finally met with my with psychiatrist today. And it was needed. Hadn’t been since early December.

We talked about everything, including the lethargy I had been feeling in the past few days. I explained that I didn’t feel up to any writing, apart from blog posts, and that I slept a lot more than before. She explained that I had what seemed like a vitamine shortage. Which is true. My vitamins mysteriously dissapeared from my medication box a few weeks ago, and the comedown from not taking them is ridiculous.

There was also talk of my day-night rythm and my eating pattern, and we both agreed that both of them are basically screwed.

I told her that it’s why I’m not feeling the self-love these days. It’s quite tiring for me. Combine that with a house where the heating isn’t allowed on, and it makes for one very exhausting and cold experience. I hate that I’ve rendered myself incapable of masturbating. I’ve been dying to try out my new vibrator, but it’s just not… yeah. Can’t move a muscle. Can’t bring myself to be the G-spot conquistador I normally am. I’d imagine squirting might actually kill me.

Ack, it’s just not working these days. I’ve got no libido. I eat badly, I sleep badly. And I don’t even write at all. I hope this is a passing thing. I’d like to have my libido back by the time I go to Erotic Meet next month.

Actually, scratch that, I’d like my libido back NOW.

Fuck knows, I need it.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

