Tits and Thanks

To all the readers that have stuck with me from the beginning, or joined in along the way… and to all that joined on this journey in the past few days… I want to thank you. Thank you from the bottom of my filthy heart. I hope you stick with me.

Please accept the humble gift of this picture as a token of my thanks.

The blog is one year old next month, by the way! 15th of February, I’ll be celebrating. Tell me how you want us to celebrate one year Laid Bare, and I might just do it….

Thank you. Thank you for everything.

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I accept you tits and your thanks!

    Thank you!

    Looking forward to your blogiversary and have some suggestions, but those of course are just filthy and are completely selfish of me to suggest/request.

    Reply
  2. Such lovely tokens you have, sweetie! How to celebrate your blogaversary? I’m partial to cake, as you know. But whatever works for you, my dear 🙂

    xx Dee

    Reply

Whisper to me

