Never Ending Stealing part 2

This week, Sunday Stealing continues with the Never Ending Meme part two. Let’s play.

 

21. Did you go to your high school prom?

Yes. It was not re-affirming for my self-confidence. I didn’t run for prom queen.

22. Perfect time to wake up?

When you’ve slept just about enough that your hair is all over the place.

23. Perfect time to go to bed?

When you feel a bit wobbly in the eyes.

24. Do you use your queen right away in chess?

I don’t play chess. I like the score from the musical Chess though… (not… really)

25. Ever been in a car accident?

Not to my recollection.

26. Closer to mom or dad…or neither?

Mum. Dad was never really there.

27. What age is this exciting life over for you?

Hopefully never! Strange as it sounds, I’m having too much fun.

28. What decade during the 20th century would you have chosen to be a teenager?

None of them. I never want to be a teenager again.

29. Favorite shoes you have EVER owned?

My UGG boots.

30. Do you have an article of clothing you have had since you were in high school?

Nothing from those days fits me anymore, so no.

31. Were you in track and field?

Do I look like I was in track and field? Besides, that doesn’t even exist here. High school is basically a big dull dud.

32. Were you ever in a school talent show?

No. Stage fright. That’s why I quit drama class.

33. Have you ever written in a library book?

No, can’t say I have.

34. Allergic to?

Penicilline, bullshit.

35. Favorite fruit?

Apples and pears.

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I have an apple everyday for breakfast but my favorite fruit is strawberries. Yummy!

    I played on Blogger today..http://momentsofintrospection.blogspot.com/2012/01/sunday-stealing-never-ending-meme-part.html

    Reply
  2. Ha ha at your allergy to bullshit.

    Reply
  3. We love your answer to #27. Given the unusual wording, it’s been interesting to read the various answers people have given. I also listed “bullshit” amongst the things to which I am allergic. As always, your answers give us a nice window into Jilly Boyd.

    -Jack

    Reply

Whisper to me

