The Limit List Experiment: Part Three

I got to chatting with a Twitter- buddy of mine, who is a professional Domme. She told me She got Top-vibes from me, but that I’d submit in the bedroom to a strong man. Which is so on the nose, that I started wondering if She was moonlighting as a mind-reader.

Although I’ve not considered whether I want to be in the BDSM world, Topping does appeal enormously. It would be like taking a bit of power back. In doing this limit list, and considering what I want and do not want, it comes out that I’d rather do stuff to people than have them do stuff to me.

The subbing to a strong man is true too. I think I had many subby thoughts when I was still crushing on Jason. There’s just something about the thought of a muscular arm, brandishing a leather flogger…

Thinking about your sex life, considering what turns you on and off, is an interesting excercise for me. Maybe I’ll come back to this in a year, and find that things have changed.

Ah well. On with the list! Today, we tackle H to P.

Hand Jobs (giving) YES. I don’t know if I’ll be good, but fuck, I’d dig that.
Hand Jobs (receiving) Also a sound YES.
Harems (serving w/other subs) Now that, I don’t know…
Harnessing (leather) Not sure. Is that like tying someone up?
Harnessing (rope) Hmm… possibly.
Having food chosen for you Fuck no! I’m already picky about my food! I’d do the choosing for someone though….
Having clothing chosen for you What are the chances I’ll end up in something very ill-fitting?
(head (give fellatio/cunnilingus) Yes. Again, don’t know if I’ll be good.
Head (rcv fellation/cunnilingus) OH GOD YES! (nearly had a spontaneous orgasm).
High Heel Wearing Oh, I’d love to wear high heels… Feel all mighty…
High Heel Worship Yeah, why not?
Homage with tongue (non-sexual) Ehm… and this is what now?
Hoods Ehm… again, what? Just putting a hood on?
Hot oils (on genitals) Part of me wants to receive this, part of me wants to do this to someone.
Hot waxing Oh god, yes! I want to hot wax a dude… *snickers*
Housework (doing) Nope.
Human puppy dog Oh no. Would be.. weird for me?
Humiliation (private) Do it to someone, maybe…
Humiliation (public) Again, do it to someone.
Hypnotism Hmm… I suppose that would only work if you know how to hypnotize someone…
Ice cubes YESH!
Immobilisation NO! Sorry, night-trauma. Have been unable to move at night at some points.
Infantilism Don’t know what that is. Treating your sub like a child?
Initiation rites I’m so sorry, but I can’t stop thinking TOGA TOGA TOGA now.
Injections Fuck no!
Intricate (Japanese) rope bondage If someone would be patient enough to teach me… Yeah!
Interrogations Again, it would be me doing the interrogating.
Kidnapping Nope.
Kneeling Nope.
Knife play That’s something I need to consider very carefully and talk about with my partner.
Leather Clothing If it fits!
Leather restraints Maybe…
Lectures for misbehavior Good gawd, I’d like to give that to someone…
Licking (non-sexual) No.
Lingerie (wearing) Yes.
Manacles and Irons Come what?
Manicures (giving) Hehe, yes! Or no.. I don’t know. I don’t know how to give one!
Massage (giving) Yeah, why not?
Massage (receiving) Definitely.
Medical scenes No.
Modeling for erotic photos Yes.
Mouth bits I don’t even know what that is.
Mummification No.
Name change (for scene) I don’t know…

Needle Play No.
Nipple clamps Yes.
Nipple rings (piercing) No.
Nipple weights No. Also, ouch!
Oral/anal play (rimming) Yeah, why not?
Over the knee spanking Yes.
Orgasm denial Yes. (To someone else, not to me)
Orgasm control No idea. Just controlling when someone comes?
Outdoor scenes This will probably be something different from what I think, but if it’s what I think, yes.
Pain (severe) I don’t know. No, I guess.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Well done Jilly… and your sense of humour shines through again!

    I recall my first list and can’t say there were too may ‘yes’ answers when it came to bottoming activities. As for the rest, it was mostly “wtf”?

    It’s fun looking back now – who would’ve thought that 3 years down the track using a boy’s cock as a pincushion to torture his mind could be SO MUCH FUN???!!!

    But seriously, as you see and try these things your likes and dislikes will evolve – and keep evolving as you discover – and re-discover – your personal groove. It’s all about enjoying and immersing in the experience.

    (I’m looking forward to you being my living canvas too!)

    xxCatherine

    Reply
    • Thanks for commenting 🙂

      I’ll come back to this in a few months and in a year to see how it’s changed for me. Might be interesting.

      And I’m looking forward to that too!

      x

      Reply

Whisper to me

