Just Be A Man

Do you ever just want to be someone else?

Like, the complete opposite of who you are. Someone so unlike you that the people who pretend to know you almost recoil in horror when they meet this new you?

I want to be someone else tonight. I watch in envy, as the woman on my screen roars and growls her way through an entire audience as they swoon at her feet (she is Lady Gaga on her Monster’s Ball tour, by the way). I want to be a beast.

It’s one of those nights where I want to just scream and fuck like my life depends on it. I want to show her my teeth . I want to.

Some nights I want to be a man. A man who loves men and loves them passionately. I want to fuck my guy (whoever that may be) and let him suck on my throbbing cock and just… just come.

I don’t know where this comes from. It’s just this incredible desire to… to do what, actually? To break out of my shell?

I don’t know. But I feel goosebumps. To think of what I can be… chilling and intriguing and such a turn on.

Sorry if this doesn’t make sense.

Leave a comment

Whisper to me

