Would You Rather?

I shan’t bore you with details of my day. On to TMI Tuesday then! This week, we are playing a lovely game of Would You Rather?

1. Would you rather wear the same pair of unwashed socks for 2 years or wear the same pair of unwashed underwear for 1 year? Explain.

Oh god… I hate crispy socks! You know, when you’ve been wearing your socks for far too long and they get… weird?

The underwear doesn’t sound all too fabulous either. Can I cop out and say neither?

2. Would you rather eat a baby or be eaten by a giant baby? Explain.

Be eaten. I’m not in the mood to resort to cannibalism.

3. Would you rather steal money from your Grandfather in the past or steal money from a Grandchild in the future? Why?

Steal from Grandfather… but why in the past? As a kid? Yeah, why not, I’m pretty sure he was a rotter.

4. Would you rather be trapped in a cave full of vampire bats or put a large jar full of bees (opened) in your pants?

Ooh, batcave, definitely! I love bats!

5. Would you rather be a person with a head that is noticeably big for your body or have a head that is disproportionately small compared to the rest of your body?

Small head. But just how dsproportionaly small are we talking here?

Bonus (not from WYR): Would you rather have sex, with your significant other, in a sex club with all eyes and a spotlight on you OR would you rather get gang-banged & groped in darkness by a bunch of strangers.

Ooh, can I do both? Sounds incredibly fun!

Next Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Yummy

     /  January 24, 2012

    Great answer but opposite to me on all!

    Reply
  2. Passing through…Happy TMI 😀

    Reply
  3. Re: Your answer to #2, we like your wording. We are amused by the notion that you sometimes ARE in the mood to resort to cannibalism. “What do you want for dinner tonight? I’m in the mood for Italian.” “I’m in the mood for cannibalism.”

    And your answer to the bonus was excellent!

    Reply
  4. Happy TMI!
    answer to #3…only thing I can think about is a time machine..hehehe

    Love the bonus *grins*

    Reply
  5. kazigrrl

     /  January 25, 2012

    I don’t understand why so few people are passing up the sensation play of a lifetime with the bees! LOL

    I chose option C a lot 😉

    ~Kazi xxx

    Reply
  6. A batcave definitely sounds more pleasant than all those bees! Happy TMI Tuesday.

    Reply

Whisper to me

