Breath (Zipless part 2)

Part two of our six part flash fuck story… Enjoy.

Breath.

I could hear him, breathing in my ear. He was standing behind me. Our hands both held the metal pole in the middle of the train. Then he touched mine. I could feel a spark. My heart beat too quickly.

The train pulled into my stop. Without looking back, I stormed out. The cool air outside hit me, but it didn’t stop the burning need in my body.

I stood outside the station, trying to light up a cigarette. Cursing at my lighter, fucking cunting piece of shit.

Then, I saw a flame. His lighter. He came after me.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Oh a gentleman… Where will the two of you go noe you’re off the train?

    Reply

Whisper to me

