Itinerary: Day One

Hello, you sexy people.

I’m writing a set of posts ahead of me leaving for London, so that your cravings for my words are sated during my absence. I hope that I can somehow get online during the week, but in case that’s not happening, I’ve prepped this.

When you read this post, I will be on my way to the LDN. I’ve got a train to catch and a lot of people to meet! For example, I’m having dinner with the legend that is Remittance Girl tonight. Which I’m sure will be epic.

Something to leave you with today? How about a sexy picture?

“There was no better sight that the one of his lover’s body. They smiled, knowing that their thoughts were in synch and that the want they had both felt for a month now would be sated at last.”

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. That is hot. For sure. And I’m a straight guy. Have you seen “Brorotica,” the new book by Guy New York? It looks truly awesome, and filled with thoughts and verbal images like this (it’s all about straight men having gay sex). Yesterday, he had a hilarious contest on Twitter using the hashtag #brorotica.

    Anyway – I love your blog, and I have nothing to gain by shilling his book – just thought you’d be interested if you didn’t know. Have a great trip.

    Reply
  2. Foster Drake

     /  February 5, 2012

    What a passionate image! And passionate closing thoughts. Beautiful.

    ~Foster

    Reply

Whisper to me

