Itinerary: Day Three

*waves*

If you’re reading this, well, I’m still in the LDN. Actually, not really. I’m going to Brighton today!

Yes, today is the day I (and a few other lovelies) get my pussy cast into plaster. Not for shits and giggles, of course. For the Great Wall of Vagina! You’ll be getting a very detailed summary of all the goings on when I get back.

What we’re up to in Brighton is still a mystery, apart from the casting itself. I’ll be sure to tell you all about it.

Meanwhile, have this.

Yes, that’s me… pre-casting, of course. There appears to be a fluff caught in between my hairs….

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Foster Drake

     /  February 5, 2012

    An interesting adventure indeed. I await the full details.

    ~Foster

    Reply

Whisper to me

