Itinerary: Day Four

Hello hello!

Day four of my London journey! I’m going to shop and see with a few friends of mine. Hope that I’m not too wobbly from the goings-on of the previous two days. Although that might be happening…

Something sexy to keep you going?

London Andrews

Leave a comment


  1. Foster Drake

     /  February 5, 2012

    Thank you. It will certainly keep me going for some time yet


  2. I looked up London because I had never heard of her. I found she is 5’5″ and 190#. I have never seen such a beautiful woman with those proportions. I have always been a chubby chaser and This beautiful woman really did and does it for me.
    Thank you,


Whisper to me

