99/Done

 

So, 99 questions later, The 99’er Meme comes to a close. It’s been fun, Sunday Stealing. Hope next week’s effort is as memorable.

~

76) In your opinion, what makes a great relationship?

Sharing similar views, trust, being able to laugh together and with each other.


77) How did/could someone win your heart?

Say something incredibly geeky that you think only I would understand.


78) In your world, what brings on more creativity?

Reading a lot, watching certain shows on television. Watching dvds. Other creative things.


79) What is the single best decision you have made in your life so far?

The single best decision I have made in my life so far was … *thinks*

Going to Erotic Meet for the first/second/third time. Kissing people. Pressing “send” on my first story. You decide.

80) Why did you break up with your last ex?

I’ve not broken up with anyone yet.


81) What would you want to be written on your tombstone?

RIP Jill Boyd

She was truly awesomesauce.


82) What is your favorite word?

Schadenfreude.

83) Give me the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word: delusional.

Craig Kelly on Strictly Come Dancing.


84) What is a saying you use a lot?

“The Schadenfreude bus is leaving! Ding Ding!”


85) Are you watching Idol this season? If yes, how do you like it?

Nope. I don’t get American tv stations.

86) Were you surprised that House got canceled?

I think House has run its course pretty well. Still, was slightly shocked.


87) What is your current desktop picture?

The Dandy Shark

88) If you could press a button and make anyone in the world instantaneously explode, who would it be?

Ah, that’s cruel. I’ll bow out of this one.

Wait… Rick Santorum? Ron Paul? Any other of those mentals?


89) What would be a question where you’d not tell the truth?

Again, no idea. I’m particularily uninspired today.

 
90) One night you wake up because you heard a noise. You turn on the light to find that you are surrounded by WEEPING ANGELS. The Weeping Angels aren’t really doing anything, they’re just standing around your bed. What would you do?

DON’T BLINK!!!!!!


91) You accidentally eat some radioactive vegetables. They were good, and what’s even cooler is that they endow you with the super-power of your choice! What is that power?

Invisibility and levitation!

92) You can re-live any point of time in your life. The time-span can only be a half-hour, though. What half-hour of your past would you like to experience again?

My first kiss, my first kiss with a girl, my kiss(es) with Shalla/Annie/the delightful Ms Blacksilk (especially that one)

93) You can erase any horrible experience from your past. What will it be?

My mum’s depression.


94) You have the opportunity to sleep with the music-celebrity of your choice. (let’s say that you are both single and available) Who might it be?

Why does this have to be a music-celebrity? I don’t want to sleep with a music-celebrity.

Oh wait.

Tim Minchin.

95) You just got a free plane ticket to anywhere. You have to depart right now. Where are you gonna go?

I think you all know this one.

(It’s London, by the way).


96) Do you have any relatives or friends in jail?

Not that I know of.


97) Who’s winning the U.S. Republican presidential nomination? Why?

Hopefully nobody!

98) Who’s winning the next U.S. Presidential election?

Well, Obama, hopefully.

99) If the whole world were listening to you right now, what would you say?

Don’t listen to those fundamentalist nutters! Go your own way with your life!

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I think it must have taken a lot of courage to hit “send” on your first story and I applaud you. I also like the phrase, “Fundamentalist nutters.””

    Reply
  2. I so agree with you on fundamentalist nutters! Thanks for playing…

    Reply

Whisper to me

