Not My Year: The Meme

hPart two of my big Sunday Stealing catch-up. The Not My Year Meme. Enjoy.

1. Are you in a job that you truly enjoy?

I’ve got no job, apart from writing. And I enjoy that.

2. If you could do any job in the world what would it be?

Professional Superhero.

3. If you could be a character in a novel who would you be?

Oof… I haven’t read a novel in a while. Tell you what, why don’t you (dear reader) suggest me one?


4. When it comes to spending time with those you love, do you think it should be about quality or quantity?

Quality. Although I’d like a bit of quantity too. I don’t see the ones I love enough.


5. Is there a job/career you wanted but realized you couldn’t possibly do for one reason or another?

I’d want to actually be a superhero, but I can’t because I didn’t pass the test at Superhero Academy.


6. If you could live anywhere in the world or out of this world where would you live?

The planet NNNNGGG in the galaxy of Sol looks good….


7. Where would you most like to visit and who with?

San Fransisco, to hang out with everyone I know there. I’ve been promised threesomes and queerly good times….


8. Which skill would you like to learn?

Anything involving crafts. Knitting, sewing, scrapbooking, general making of stuff.


9. What made you laugh today?

The numerous references to “Aaaah jeeyah!”. “We Can Be Heroes”.


10. What are you looking forward to tomorrow?

Reading more of “Yes Man” by Danny Wallace.


11. What is your sign and do you believe in horoscopes etc?

Sagittarius. I believe in horoscopes when they cater to what I need to hear.


12. If you could change one thing about your life thus far, what would it be?

I’d change…. wait, I don’t know now. Ask me again in a few minutes.


13. If there was one charity you could give a huge contribution to, which charity would it be and why?

Brook, the sexual health charity. Well, because it’s a bloody good charity!


14. Should smoking be legal?

Wait, I thought smoking was legal?


15. What are your views on the smoking ban in public places?

Ehm, I’m not going to make myself popular with the smokers among my readers, but I’m kinda for it. I don’t mind smoking, I just mind the smell.


16. Why do you blog?

Because it’s fun, I can and I like doing it.


17. Do you have a favorite author?

I have indeed. They are author wife and husband Nicci French. Check out… well, everything they did so far. You will not regret it.


18. Can you play any musical instruments?

Not-a-one.

19. What would your ideal car be?

Audi R8, complete with sexy man in the passenger’s seat and a pair of sexy driving gloves.

One can only dream…


20. Describe yourself in one short sentence.

I am a completely crazy, sultry and sensuous and gamely geeky bird.
21. What do you look for in a spouse/other half?

Ehm… did I not just answer that in the other meme?

22. Worst meal you’ve had?

A combination of crisps and Roundtree Randoms.


23. What do you do to relax in the evening?

Telly. Wanking. Tellywanking.


24. Do you get along with your siblings?

I hath none.


25. Do you have any regrets?

Regrets? I have a few….

 

 

He shall enchant you. Then drive you batty.

Leave a comment

Whisper to me

