Because Sometimes You Gotta Be B.A.

Random things from this past week:

  • The Rue Neuve in Brussels is exactly like Oxford Street. Only Oxford Street has a Starbucks on every corner, and Rue Neuve has waffle stands.
  • Until Saturday, I didn’t know there was a pole dance club on the Boulevard Adolphe Max.
  • I look pretty damn hot in certain clothes.
  • I look pretty damn not in others.
  • Reading “Are YOU Dave Gorman?” is like looking into a mirror and seeing someone pointing and laughing at you.
  • Dad has lost the ability to spell “banana”. Also, every other thing on our grocery list.
  • I can’t stop thinking about my friends in London.
  • I cry at people dying in soaps. Also, I have soap-related psychic abilities. Either that, or soaps really are THAT predictable.
  • In regards to Sunday Stealing: the tv character I think I am is indeed Michael Novotny/Jeff Murdoch.
  • The one I really want to be is B.A. Baracus.
  • Because sometimes I do pity the fool.

Picture of the week:

Because there's always a reason for Norman Reedus in drag.

Thing of the week:

 

Leave a comment

Whisper to me

