In Which I Get a TMI Award

It’s good to know your innate TMI-ness is appreciated by people. The lovely Anisa has tagged me as a recipient of the TMI Blog Award (for being “spectacularly fascinating”, apparently!). What is the TMI Award about, I hear you say?

“The TMI Blog Award honors those blogs that discuss everything in detail and do it well. These bloggers aren’t afraid to discuss their most awkward, embarrassing and intimate experiences with honesty, humor and little to no filter.”

The rules are stated below.

  • Thank the person who presented you with the award.
  • Link back to the blogger who presented the award to you.
  • Share an awkward, embarrassing and intimate story in 250 words or less.
  • Copy and paste the blog award on your blog.
  • Present the TMI Blog Award to 5 – 10 deserving blogs.
  • Let them know they have been chosen by leaving a comment at their blog.

 

Right. Awkward, embarrassing, intimate… One of the most awkward moments of the past year came after I first ventured on to Fetlife. I got to chatting with a guy who wanted to be my slave. I don’t want to go in on the whole encounter, but one of his e-mails made me incredibly embarrassed.

He e-mailed , “Oh, by the way, I’m really good at licking pussy 😉 “

Keep in mind that I had only known this chap for a grand total of one day. He then went on to ask me if perhaps I could use my dirty panties as a gag.

Bless him. He seemed like a good guy and he had been through stuff regarding his kinks and fetishes. I hope he’s doing well now. Still, I felt embarrassed at the time because I really didn’t know him that well.

So, that’s my two cents. Sorry if it’s balls.

Now, my nominees.

First one would have to be Ms Yummy. Because she’s fucking shameless and I love her for it.

Second, Ms Blacksilk, because she’s just awesome (and a really great kisser…)

Third, the lovely Vincent and Mia, because who knows what goes on in that spa….

Fourth, the loves of my sexual life, Jack and Jill, for the obvious reasons.  

Fifth, my new friends Lucy and Alex, because I’d love to get to know them better!

 

 

 

My award! Huzzah, I'm disgusting!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Thanks Jilly! It’s an honor to be in such esteemed company. We hope to have our own post up sometime on Monday.

    Reply

Whisper to me

