The Angsty Dreamscape Continues

I dreamt about my wedding day.

I was on the verge of marrying a man I didn’t love. Whilst the man I did love attended the ceremony with his girlfriend. Later, I dreamt my cunt was bleeding. And that I was pregnant, and about to deliver my baby in a bath. There was blood streaming down my thighs.

Why am I dreaming this?

I’m not about to marry. Nor am I involved with someone. Nor am I deeply in love with someone.

Why was my cunt bleeding? Why was I pregnant, again? (this is, by the way, a re-occurring motif in my dreams. The bleeding is new.)

I’ve given up trying to analyze my dreams. But I can’t help question what this means.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Rory

     /  April 11, 2012

    I’m commenting all over the place today, but whatever 😛

    Dreaming your pregnant is supposed to mean that you’re on the verge of something new, or planning to make a significant change. Dreaming that your bleeding (whatever which way) is supposed to mean that you are suffering from exhaustion or that you are feeling emotionally drained. Dreaming about your vagina suggests issues with your femininity and you sexual needs/urges.

    I don’t know how to puzzle it together for you, but yea 😛 I was into interpreting dreams for a while, I can’t remember why exactly… haha.

    Reply
    • Thanks for the explanation!

      Well, I’ll puzzle a bit, and let you know the answer in a future blog post. At first sight, it actually makes sense…

      xx

      Reply

Whisper to me

