Overload

I’m sitting here, with tears on my face. 

It could be that the EL James interview really fucking angered me. It could be a direct reaction to me having my period. It could be a reaction to something so unexpected, yet something I knew.

Either way, I’m upset. Angry. Confused.

I want to crawl into a little ball and eat chocolate. Preferably whilst watching some Statham. You know it’s bad when I need to pull out the Stath.

My face hurts.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

