Sexy Fun Times TMI

Evening, my dear readers. Tonight, I shall play for you a game. It is called TMI Tuesday and this week, we’re talking about doing the filthy Mc Nasty. 

So, sex, then.

On y’va!

~

1. What is your sexual personality?
a. The Controller – initiating sex, twisting your lover into positions you want, and driving scene play by play
b. Sex Slave – You love to be used and at the mercy of your lover. You don’t initiate but follow and do as you are told. You love to be used.
c. Daredevil – Sexual adventure and sexual thrills are what you are all about. You get off on the risk factor.
d. Subdued – Sex is a necessary part of the relationship so you are available when needed.

I have no idea. Not so innocent virgin would be an apt description….

2. How many times have you sneaked away from party guests to have sex in another part of the party venue. Where did you sneak to? Were you ever caught? For example, at a wedding reception you sneaked to have sex in the coat room. At a party, you sneaked to have sex in a bathroom or closet.

Never! Then again, I don’t go out much!

3. Your sex partner that you are mad crazy for has requested you do one of the following, which one would you grant consent to do:
a. Bondage/light restraint with your hands, legs tied while having sex
b. A sexual spanking that leaves light marks
c. Record the two of you having sex
d. Have sex in a mirrored room where you can see yourselves having sex from every angle

A. B. C. D. Especially D.

4. Do you act out your sexual fantasies (select one)? Why?
a. I act out all of my fantasies.
b. I act out many of my fantasies.
c. I act out some of my fantasies.
d. I act out very few of my fantasies.
e. I don’t act out any of my fantasies.
f. I don’t have any fantasies.

I’d want to act out my fantasies!

5. How important is sex in your life (select one)?
a. I could hardly survive without it.
b. It is very important.
c. It is somewhat important.
d. I could live without it.
e. If it were up to me, sex wouldn’t even exist!

B. It’s something I have such a passion for, and I’m dying to actually have sex myself.

Bonus: Finish the following phrase.

Sex is ___AWESOME___________ .

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. Regarding #1, we suspect that you would be equal parts (a) and (b), and we look forward to seeing you how balance the two. Additionally we see you developing aspects of (c) as you grow more and more comfortable with your sexuality.

    Reply
  2. singedwingangel

     /  April 24, 2012

    Coming by from TMI, first time visitor. First I LOVE your layout. Second if you go to the link in my profile you will not find my naughty blog lol.. for that you have to go to http://singedwingangelspad.org.. ahem.
    The mirror I have done but makes me uncomfortable. I hate seeing myself. So nice to have discovered your blog.. Hope to be back quite often.

    Reply
  3. hahahah “the Filthy McNasty”

    3. Oooh…kinky virgin

    Bonus: Yes sex is awesome and the mind is the greatest sex organ.

    Happy TMI Tuesday naughty girl ;-p

    -H

    Reply
  4. Everyone is a little bit of A and B 😉

    Reply

Whisper to me

