Kinky States of Mind~ A Writing Challenge

The amazing Remittance Girl has issued a writing challenge . So I thought I’d stretch my writing muscles and try my hand at it. Warning: this may suck monkey fuck. Enjoy!

~

The scene:

The summer heat hangs in the air. In the humid bedroom, two lovers are reunited after some time apart.

 

Take one

~

Our lips meshed and he consumed me with a passion that I’d missed for so long. Goddamn, it was good to have him back. And I was going to give him the welcome present he deserved.

I backed away from Cain, leaving him panting and obviously hard in those boxers. Kneeling, I released his erection from the black fabric, and he sighed deeply as I trailed a finger along it.

“God, baby, you’re killing me!” he laughed breathily. “Please. I need your mouth.”

I obliged, and let my tongue run along the hot, hard shaft. I could feel him throbbing. Even more so when I pressed the tip of my tongue against the little slit in the head. I laughed, as he tried to keep composure. And then, I took him in.

He made an almost desperate noise, enmeshing his hand in my dark locks. “Fuck babe, that feels so good. God, I missed you.”

Mouth, hands, mouth, hands. Soon, he was trembling. “Ah fuck, I’m not gonna hold for much… longer!”

The words had barely left his mouth when his hips bucked hard. A hot stream of his come spurted out into my mouth. I grinned and let it trickle down my mouth. I had him back. And this? This was just the start. 

 

Take two

~

Our lips meshed and he consumed me with a passion that I had missed for so long. Goddamn, it was good to have him back.

He pulled away from me, panting, his arousal evident. I knew what was coming. He was here, and he was going to waste no time in making me his again.

“Kneel for me.”

I obeyed, and kneeled. He gestured me to release his erection from the constraints of his boxers.

“Good girl.” he said, his voice calm but stern. I trailed a finger along it, which made him sigh deeply.

Uh-uh. No teasing.” he laughed breathily. “Suck me like the little wanton slut you are.”

I obliged, and let my tongue run around the hot, hard shaft. I could feel him throbbing, and even more so when I pressed the tip of my tongue against the little slit in the head.

“Come on. Suck me.”

I took him in my mouth and sucked and licked like my life depended on it. He enmeshed his fingers in my hair and pulled at the locks. “That’s it. Such a good slut.”

Mouth, hands, mouth, hands. I was desperate to please him. “Come on, my slut. Make me come.” he said, almost breathless. He wasn’t going to hold for much longer. 

“Ah! Fuck, yes! Good girl!”

The words had barely left his mouth or his hips started bucking. His grip on my hair tightened even more and hot streams of come spurted into my mouth. He rode out his climax, and only then pulled away from me. Looking straight into his eyes, I swallowed everything he gave me. He grinned.

“Very good, my wanton slut. It’s good to be home.” he said, with a certain hint of pride in his voice. I had him back. And this? This was just the start.

 


Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Ooooh, excellent! It’s quite interesting how, in the case of your exemplars, it is almost completely the dialogue, not the acts, that make the second a power exchange.

    Reply
    • I’m a firm believer in dialogue. I think just one right word can change a scene entirely. In this case, the power exchange was clear in my head, but it took some time to find the right words to match the actions.

      Thanks for commenting!x

      Reply
  2. brantwijn

     /  April 24, 2012

    Very, very sexy! I like it!

    Reply

Whisper to me

