Here And Now And TMI

This week, TMI Tuesday is all about the here and now. If you’re curious about what I’m up to RIGHT THIS VERY MINUTE, OMG, do read on.

~

1. Are you wearing any jewelry? What?

At the moment, I’m completely devoid of jewelry. My “Ooh Matron!” ring is on my nightstand, ready to be worn again tomorrow!

2. What are you listening to now?

My mum on the telephone to someone. I assume it’s my uncle.

3. What is the last piece of entertainment media (i.e., cd, download, book, DVD) that you purchased? Do you recommend it?

Boardwalk Empire and Mad Men (both season one) on DVD. I’m still going through Game of Thrones, but I’d definitely recommend all three of them.

4. What kind of undergarments are you wearing right now? Care to post a photo?

Black boxers. And no, I care not.

5. What is your current mood?

Overall very good, but slightly stressed out.

6. What is the best looking thing about you today?

My hair. Even though it looks a bit messy, it’s still amazing.

7. Fill in the blank. Tonight I’m looking forward to ____another episode of Cupcake Wars_________ .

Bonus: Tell me something good…anything you want to share. Just do it

I like sucking on bits of dark chocolate. It keeps me calm. In fact, I’m doing it right now. 😉

 

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Jilly in black boxers! *Swoon*

    And sucking on bits of dark chocolate? *Swoon again*

    Reply
    • Always black boxers for me. Interchanged with the occasional frilly thingy 😀

      Well, if you like that idea, guess what I’m doing right this minute… xxxx

      Reply

Whisper to me

