Kinklings

I keep thinking about that moment.

That demonstration at Eroticon. How I watched, first in agony, then in awe at London Faerie’s wielding of a whip. A flogger. A paddle. Something apparently called a “misery stick”. All in time to the music.

Lori’s arse. First pink. Rosy. Red. Bright red. Purple.

The smile on her face. She was smiling. Not crying, just… blissed out.

That was the first time I realized that I needn’t be scared of going out of my comfort zone.

Well, yeah, I have realized that before. But I mean, like, sexually.

When I first attempted to try something like that (you might remember my Fetlife escapade early on) it left me a bit bruised. I don’t really know if that’s what I should have been doing. Or if that was the time I should be doing it.

I don’t even know why I’m thinking about it today. Just… there seems to be something sparking in me. Inklings of kink. Kinklings, even.

After that demonstration, I had the chance to chat with Faerie. I was bloody well surprised, since he came to me! Anyway, we have this oral agreement now. At the next available opportunity, I’m booking a session with him. Just… because I want to experience it.

That’s sex, really. A healthy curiosity for what’s out there. And if the flogger fits… who knows.

Right, this post wasn’t meant to be this short. Some random? Yes. Of course.

Yessir.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Brave lady. I never made it past the smile.
    You remember. That one. I had to leave, and missed the whole thing.
    Hope your session is a fun one.

    Reply

Whisper to me

