M Is For Murder, Masturbation and…

… Milhouse!

Okay, that was lame.

Anyway. I’m playing TMI Tuesday. It’s about masturbation. May is National Masturbation Month! Do indulge.

~

1. How often do you masturbate?

Surprisingly not that much. If I get the urge, I’ll do it, but I’m not one for doing it every night. If I do do it, I try and go for multiple orgasms. I figure best to stock up for the week ahead. 

2. What are you doing to celebrate Masturbation month?

Well, originally I was going to try and abstain for a month. But that went tits up a few days ago, so I guess I’m going to try and celebrate by just… yeah, I don’t know.

3. Do you like to watch your partner masturbate?
a. Yes, it turns me on.
b. Sometimes, because it gets my partner very aroused.
c. Not really, it’s boring.
d. No, it’s a turn off.
e. I’ve never experienced it but I’d like to.

ALRIGHT, I LIKE TO WATCH PEOPLE WANK! SUE ME.

Or alternatively… a, yes it turns me on.

4. Do you let your partner watch you masturbate?
a. Yes, it turns me on to be watched.
b. Sometimes, because it gets my partner very aroused.
c. No, it’s embarrassing.
d. I’ve never experienced it but I’d like to.

D. Although it would feel uncomfortable at first, I think.

5. Mutual masturbation? Yea or Nay?

YEA. Oh my god, I can not imagine anything more awesome. You can basically just keep chatting to each other while wanking. Have an entire conversation about reading Watchmen and just merrily wank along.

6. If you had an all-expense-paid trip to San Francisco to attend Masturbate-a-thon 2012 would you go and masturbate? Why or Why not?

Ehm… Ehm…

Ehm….

*shrugs*

http://masturbate2012.tumblr.com/

The Center for Sex & Culture
Sunday, May 27, 10am-midnight
Arrive by 9pm
$40 minimum self-sponsorship; or bring sponsorship form with pledges
All genders, all orientations welcome to explore self-pleasure in a supportive group environment. Check the next newsletter for more detail about this year’s Thon, and join us to Come for a Cause!
All donations and pledges support CSC’s operations and programs.

Bonus: Are you addicted to masturbating?

YES, I do it every hour on the hour and when I come I squirt rainbows because it’s just that fucking good.

Ehm, not really no. I like it, but not enough to be addicted to it. Small doses are fine by me.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. We had a feeling you wouldn’t abstain for the month. Not judging you by any means.

    You should let us watch you sometime. We hear we’re a very good audience.

    Mutual masturbation was already exciting enough BEFORE you mentioned Watchmen. You’re such an innovator!

    The thought of you squirting rainbows made us chuckle.

    Reply
    • Still feel guilty though….

      Yeah, like fuck I do. 😀

      If we can get that arranged, that would be ORSUM. You could provide a running comment!

      Yeah, why not discuss assorted geekery during mutual masturbation? Although I’d steer clear from the Cthulhu.

      Yes, I’ve decided to name my pussy my MAGIC RAINBOW FOUNTAIN, DIP IN IT, WON’T YOU?

      Reply
      • I’ll talk mainly about comics and other geek topics, as well as Monty Python (itself a geek topic), James Bond, etc. Might even talk about the Minch just to make sure you’re suitably in the mood. Certainly Cthulhu might be mentioned, but I’m guessing there’s no keeping Cthulhu away from something so epic anyway.

        Can’t wait to drink from the Magic Rainbow Fountain!

      • YES, sex with us three is going to be even more epic than Lord of the Rings. Seriously. Cthulhu will get turned on.

        I actually had a far better one in mind, but this will do 😀

Whisper to me

