TILT: Happiness In a Nutshell

Welcome to my second attempt at Things I love Thursday! This week, some more assorted happiness, especially for you.

Things I loved in Words:

Walking through the park  ~ The sound of the rain ~ Io giving me the happy fuzzies ~ Jason pestering me to get a smartphone (for reasons known to us) ~ Tom Hiddleston reads poetry   ~ Monique Roffey’s excellent With the Kisses of His Mouth ~ Discovering Anaïs Nin ~ Having the best three orgasms in quite a long while ~ Being all fuzzy afterwards~ Silence.

~

Things I loved in Pictures:

Found on the High Tea Cast blog. Man, I need to live there. In that cinema.

Ah. Memories.

~

Things I loved in Links:

Gilbert Gottfried reads Fifty Shades, proceeds to make me snot-laugh.

Cosmocking!

~

If you want to send me something that you think will make me happy, please, feel free!

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

