Imaginary Celebratory Meme

Alright! Sunday Stealing is celebrating their 200th meme! I’m currently wishing I had Shiraz instead of Coke to get through Eurovision! Let’s go!

~

21. Have you felt that life is like being on a roller coaster?
Yes. There have been so many ups and downs in my life, and sometimes it’s like being on a loop. I’m not kidding. But at the moment, I’m loving it.
22. Favorite year so far?
This one! This is a year of transformation for me, and although it’s been quite hard so far, it’s a learning process. Sounds a bit corny, but ’tis truth.
23. Do you consider yourself religious?
I consider myself very confused and dangling between a few things.
24. How do you dress to impress?
I dress like me. 😉
25. Have you ever been to Connecticut?
Ehm… no?
26. Do you eat sushi?
Nope. Unless this is a very bad euphemism for “vagina”.
27. Would you smoke pot providing there was no risk or driving involved?
Nope. Well… maybe…
28. What do you think of Idol Winner Phillip Phillips??
I have no idea who that is. But I did see this, and to be fair, this wins ALL THE AWARDS.
29. Do you believe that animals have souls?
Yes. I believe that all living things have souls.
30. Who did you last talk to? Share, if you dare.
The entire of Twitter. In person, the last person I spoke to was Mum.
31. What is one thing that always annoys you?
Every year, around this time, there is a manifestation of roadworks, concentrated on OUR STREET. It’s annoying as fuck. And the crew’s mainly made up of leches.
32. Do you believe in a higher being?
I do. I’m not supposed to talk about him though. He’ll get mad and RISE and shit.
33. Have you ever fallen in love with a neighbor?
No. I’ve not had much totty living next to me though.
34. Any plans for this weekend?
Apart from a saucy Sinful Sunday picture, I’ve got nothing but reading and F1 planned for tomorrow.
35. Would you like to rule your country, if you could?
Yes, together with my consortium of talking woodland creatures and friendly robots. We’d do a better job than the current government!
36. Do you like watching films about the nature of animals?
I do! I love any kind of documentary, as long as it’s well-made and has an interesting narration.
37. What’s the difference between lust and/or lust?
Ehm… love and lust, you mean?
38. Do you have a soul?
Yes!
39. One best friend or many good friends?
Many good friends and a few best friends.
40. Do you believe in spontaneous combustion?
Can I go now?
Random, because why not.

Apt for watching Eurovision, I think.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. #26 had me laughing 🙂 Very interesting answers.

    Reply

Whisper to me

