You Kill Me

~

There is a sparkle in your eye,

and it makes me smile.

Your lips mouth words,

of lust and carnal damage. 

I get lost in

that smile,

so filled with promises.

I get aroused,

from the swell of your breasts,

the curve of your hip,

the promise of your cunt,

so wet and warm,

like coming home.

The touch of your hands,

is a comfort,

for this is new,

and this is real,

and you

you

you

You kill me with want

and need,

and taste

touch

overload of senses.

Euphoria.

Jubilation.

Death

by

delirium.

~

My first… well, second… attempt at writing F/F anything. I like it. Rest assured, there will be more.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. bill zee

     /  May 26, 2012

    I for one certainly hope there will be…very nicely written

    Reply
  2. ooh, this I like, especially the repetition of ‘you’ on those successive lines.

    LP x

    Reply

Whisper to me

