Glass Houses and Glass Toys

I am very proud of myself.

Which is a change from usually being very disappointed and slightly aggravated with myself, with a side of self-loathing. The reason for this sudden pride is the fact that I have successfully managed to bring two new toys home. One of which is a beautiful glass dildo. I fell in love with it on my last day in London and spent what few pounds I had left on it.

Considering that I came back from London in a fit of raging horn, it seemed natural that I… do the business with myself. Fuck, I just felt so aroused…

I scrambled the house for a spare battery for my new Ladyfinger vibe (which I won from the gorgeous Mz. Blacksilk) and, once located and installed, I settled in front of my portable DVD player and popped in Dylan Moran.

Not that Dylan Moran is especially arousing (although a very good comedian) but do understand that I needed some background noise.

The Ladyfinger was… well, effective. Either that, or I was just that fucking aroused. I’m guessing it’s a hefty combo of both.

I writhed happily under its vibrations, feeling myself sink into a state of serenity and bliss, as I pictured fingers and tongue and cock and warmth.

At some point, the new glass dildo came into play. It was a bit of a shock to the system (the system being MY VAGINA) because, oh Gawd, cold, but it felt nice. The texture would take some getting used to, but for now, it felt good just leaving it there.

Again, I have no clue how things progressed. Eventually, I ended up with Ladyfinger inside me and my fingers working my clit until… well, something happened and it happened three times and I’m sticking to that, yes I am.

Afterwards, I felt blissful. Silent and happy, thinking of things that made me smile.

And also listening to Dylan Moran talk about monkeys and Jason Statham. Which I’m presuming is the same thing.

 

We shall close on a random!

He wants your buttery biscuit base. Also your soul.

 

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. bill zee

     /  June 12, 2012

    Sound like a useful souvenir from the Big City…Happy to hear you enjoyed
    (and shared it with use)

    Reply

Whisper to me

