Most Definitely TMI

The theme of this week’s TMI Tuesday is The Most Times. If you want to find out which is my go-to sex toy, keep reading! Otherwise, read another thing on this blog!

Also, I realize that I’m doing TMI Tuesday on A TUESDAY today. This is a new thing.

~

We want to know what thing you’ve done the most times.

1. What sex position have you been in the most times?

None of them. Unless you count wanking positions. In that case, I’m a stickler for on my back, legs open. Which is the name of the position. I think.

2. What book have you read …?

Oooh… I tend to never read a book twice! I think the last one I read more than once was one of the Harry Potter books. One that I do fancy reading again is How To Be a Woman by Caitlin Moran, which was such a good book, I can’t even.

3. What movie have you watched …?

The Full Monty. Because it’s awesome, and you know it.

4. In the last week, who have you texted … ? (no names, list the relationship or type of person)

Friends!

5. In the last week, what food have you eaten …?

In the last week, I have mostly eaten a load of stuff that might give me a heart attack. London STYLEE babe!

6. Today, which website have you visited …?

Nothing yet, considering I’ve only been online for half an hour.

7. When dining out, where have you eaten …?

McDonalds. Fancy, I know.

8. Which sex toy have you used …?

Grey. Because it’s the best and I love it, and may she never break on me ever.

Bonus:  Is there something you’d love to go back and relive in your sexual past?

Yes, but I’m not telling!

 

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. “On my back, legs open” sounds hot. We’d like to observe that one sometime. Preferably with Grey.

    Reply

Whisper to me

