Hey Babe, What’s Your Sign?

TMI Tuesday (again, on a Tuesday) is about birthdays this week! It’s six months till I celebrate mine…

Let’s go!

~

1. What star sign are you?

Sagittarius. 

2. Do you believe in horoscopes?

I tend to give them a wide berth, apart from when I need a laugh.

3. When is your birthday?

Early December.

4. What’s the worst birthday gift a partner has given you?

Being the eternal single person that I am, I have luckily sidestepped this through the years.

5. Are you organized when it comes to other people’s birthdays?

I try to.

6. How do you normally celebrate your birthday?

My last birthday was celebrated while contemplating my mortality and generally having a sulk. Needless to say, I hope my 22nd birthday goes much much better.

7. If you could be one age again what would it be? Why?

I’m pretty cool with this age, seeing as lots of really cool stuff is happening now.

8. What would be your ideal birthday treat?

A passionate, electric, sensuous kiss from someone I love.

Bonus:  Tell us your best birthday memory?

Handing out lollypops to my class, then having the rest of the day off. Granted, it was to study for my exams, but hey, it was an awesome 20th birthday.

Bonus, Bonus:  May we see you in your birthday suit? (post a photo)

Please accept this outtake from my recent foray with strawberries and whipped cream.

Messy stuff, right there.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

12 Comments

  1. Ok curiosity is killing me as a fellow Sagittarius how early in December. Mine is the 8th.

    Reply
  2. bill zee

     /  June 19, 2012

    Oh my the ripe old age of 22, lets see that was……do you have a calculator….

    Reply
  3. Rhye

     /  June 19, 2012

    Ha, your blog title made me laugh =P I like Sagittariuses ^^ I’m married to one, woo! Truly hope your next birthday will be a blast =)

    Reply
  4. Virtual Sinner

     /  June 19, 2012

    Strawberries and cream make great accessories.

    Reply
  5. 6. I hope your 22nd bday is much better, too.

    Bonus, bonus: Love it!

    -H

    Reply
  6. “My last birthday was celebrated while contemplating my mortality and generally having a sulk.” You mean the kick-ass stoy we wrote about the three of us having all manner of sexy fun didn’t help? Should you need a re-read, it can be found here:

    http://frisky916cpl.blogspot.com/2011/12/to-jilly-boyd-on-occasion-of-your.html

    Hot Bonus, Bonus picture!

    Reply
    • Dude, that helped A LOT, that story. It’s just that my dad was diagnosed, like, the day before, so we had a very low-key birthday.

      Thanks! xxx

      Reply

Whisper to me

