Still Imaginary…

It’s… week six of the Imaginary Meme. We’ve got a lot more to go, darlings.Visit Sunday Stealing to play along, won’t you?

~

101. Name 4 things you always have with you.
i-Pod, book, wallet, phone.
102. How many SERIOUS exes do you have?
Zero, considering I’ve got NO EXES.
103. What causes you to you admire people?
Traits I can relate to, acts of goodwill, good humor… 
104. Do you like sports?
I’m more of a watcher and appreciator of sports. But I am keen on taking up something once I’ve moved (she says now, still with a glint of optimism untarnished by the prospect of any form of exercise that isn’t sex.)
105. Would you have sex after marriage? Why or why not?
Why would I not? Why would I just give up all sex after marriage? You don’t give up breathing or eating after marriage, so why should you give up something as equally natural?
106. What is your favorite male name?
Alfie. Charlie. Alexander. Logan. Seth.
I’ve got a few more.
107. Do animals go to Heaven?
Can we not go into this debate right now?
108. Last time you had a great time with your dad?
As harsh as it may sound, I don’t really remember any of the great times. They’ve all been overshadowed by the past few months.
109. What is your favorite hair style?
Asymmetrical and conveniently short. 
110. Do you like your name?
I do! JILLIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNN!!!!! JI-LLI-AAAAAAAAAAANNNNN!!!!
111. When was the last time that you quit your job?
Last week, for about five seconds. Then I got back behind my computer and wrote again. I’ve not had a job so far, so I kinda consider this writing lark my job.
112. When you wake up, what is the first thing you think?
“Mhmhmhm… five more minutes.”
Followed by “Aaaah, fuck, I need a piss.”
113. Have you ever pulled an all-niter?
Are you kidding? I am the queen of the all-niter. I am constantly on the verge of passing out from exhaustion, from all the all-niters I pulled.
114. What is the perfect day for you?
Getting up, going for a long walk in London, losing myself in everything and everyone, amongst books and in nooks.
115. Last time you cleaned the bathroom?
Ehm….
116. Have you ever failed a grade? Why?
I pulled out of a grade twice. For personal reasons.
117. Have you met anyone online?
Yes.
118. Have you ever smoked?
No.
119. Do you like celebrities?
Only on Wednesdays.
120. Do you like traveling?

Yes.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. The great doggie heaven debate would probably be more interesting than some of the more recent debates we’ve seen.

    Have a great rest of your weekend!
    http://harrietandfriends.com/2012/06/the-pope-and-the-queen-of-england/

    Reply

Whisper to me

