In The Summertime

TMI Tuesday! Summertime! Yay!

~

1. Summer is a time to escape, kick back and chill. What is your favourite way to relax when the warm weather hits?

Stay inside with all the blinds down, reading. Come on, have you seen me? I’m 56% freckle!

2. Have you ever been to a drive-in movie theatre? My first date was to a drive-in movie, what is your best memory of these classic outdoor theatres?

Ack, I so want to , but I’ve never been. Would love to go see an old Exploitation film in a drive-in, the way it was meant to be.

3. Have you ever had a summer fling? How did it develop and why did it end?

Never. But I’d love to indulge this year…

4. Board shorts and bikinis leave something to the imagination, but have you ever tried a nude beach?

Nope!

5. What are your thoughts on the Speedo and the Wicked Weasel?

Speedo, Wicked Weasel bikini and mesh one-piece.

Why is this a thing?

6. The warm weather is a great opportunity to “get busy” outdoors? Have you ever? Tell us about it.

Only in my head.

7. Sunrise or sunset? Which is your summer favourite?

Sunset. I like my sleep, and the early sunrise pisses me off.

8. What is the one summer delight that really quenches your thirst? How about your lust?

Thirst… a lovely cold drink (with a tiny umbrella, of course).

Lust? A passionate, steamy, wet and warm kiss. But that’s of any season really.

Bonus:  Summer is the time to participate in outdoor activities. Where would you most like to have sex :
– on the beach?
– at a picnic?
– camping?

Picnic!

Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I am also mostly freckle. A mere 54%, but I understand your diversion of the sun! 😉

    Reply
  2. Based on your answer to #1, I’d normally suggest getting some sunshine, but call me crazy – I think you’re perfect as you are.

    Reply
  3. My older sister is covered in freckles, as a kid she used to hope they would all join together and give her one hell of a dark tan. As it is she still gets way darker then I ever can.. Oh a kiss is good, one that the person knows what they are doing.. hell yeah

    Reply
  4. If I go outside and get too much sun I get all freckly, I love being outside but I keep my pale self in the shade. Thank goodness for trees, porches and umbrellas!

    Reply

Whisper to me

