Imaginary Finale (With Oodles of Snark)

And so, we reach the conclusion of the Imaginary Meme. Thanks for sitting it out with me, darlings. On to memes new from next week. But first, let`s bring this one home…

~

181. What’s the BEST rock band that you have seen live?

I havent`t been to a lot of concerts, but the Kaiser Chiefs one that I went to a few years ago stands out. Mainly because it was a really horrible experience…

182. Could you image being in a situation where you would run from the police?

Yes, I can. I wouldn`t put myself in a situation where I would run from the fuzz, but rest assured, my imagination can.

183. Have you ever been asked for an autograph?

Yes, because I am in fact a Golden Globe nominated superstar?

184. What would you change about your living room?

I would put up a little more artwork than there is at the moment.

185. Do you drink out of glass or plastic most of the time at home?

Out of the bottle. I usually get those 500 ml bottles.

186. Last hug?

Thursday.

187. Have you ever had to make up your mind?

My butler monkeys tend to do that for me. If I had to, I would FLAP, I TELLS YA!

188. What is on top of your refrigerator?

Nothing.

189. Did it work out for you in terms of kids? (Meaning how did it work out & are you happy. In other words, from “Have none, wanted none” to “8 kids & 3 grandkids)

First of all, I`m 21, single and not even considering kids yet. Second, my ability to predict the future hasn`t come in with the mail yet!

190. Are you afraid of the dark?

No.

191. What if you had three wishes – what would you wish for?

Three things that I don`t particularily feel like sharing with you on this Sunday morning!

192. Do you feel sad often?

Mais oui, je me sens très triste tout le temps. Je me sens triste en trois langues différentes, même.

(This answer is dedicated to Henri, Le Chat Ennui)

193. Have you ever been in lust for an extended period of time?

Oh, honey, I am constantly in lust for this thing we call life.

194. Do you shower daily?

None of your business.

195. Have you ever prank called someone?

Well, yes I have, or my name ain`t Bartholomew J Simpson. Oh, wait….

196. If you have a garage, is it cluttered?

We don`t have one, thus rendering this question useless.

197. You are about to die. What do you do with your worldly possessions?

Depends. How close to dying am I? Close enough to hand out my possessions to my friends?

198. Tell us about the first time that you bought a car.

I don`t even have a licence to drive, dude.

199. What is your favorite type of music?

The type that makes me go bouncy bounce.

200. What’s your family like? 

My family is bonkers. Yours?

~

Author`s note: I AM SO GLAD THIS SHIT IS OVER I CAN`T EVEN.

Leave a comment

Whisper to me

