Blankety Blank TMI

TMI Tuesday, a game of fill in the blanks, a happy Barenaked Lady. All good stuff!

~

Complete the sentences by filling in the blanks.

1. I could spend all day reading but couldn’t stand five minutes  _being read to______ .

2. I would love to have a robot in my house to do _the cooking______  because no one else ever does. ( Well, I do, and Dan does, but I think we`d both like being cooked for.)

3. The older you get the more __pain in the back_____  you get.

4. I want to  __whirl around like a spinny top_____  when I _am in good company______  .

5. My appetite for ____passionate kisses__ can never be satisfied.

Bonus: If I were a hoarder, I would hoard _books______ . (Like I don`t already do that.)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. I want to watch you whirl around like a spinny top sometime. I assume that we are sufficiently good company. 😉

    Reply
  2. Oooh, a robot for cooking would be cool to have occasionally but I love cooking so much I wouldn’t want that robot horning in too often, lol. Once in a while would be a nice treat, though. Enjoyed your answers, #4 was especially cute. 🙂 Happy Tuesday!

    Reply
  3. Rhye

     /  July 10, 2012

    Ugh, I’ve always hated being read to, even as a child. And there really is no such thing as too many passionate kisses. Passionate kisses are one of the best things on this planet. When your lips meet and you just kinda sink into it and… *happy sigh*
    xx

    Reply
    • The being read to did fuel my curiosity for books, so I`m grateful for that. But really….

      Oh yes, I love passionate kisses! You know the ones, the really urgent ones where you just get caught up in each other….

      Reply
  4. Oh, the back pain. Sweet Jesus, that is annoying. Everyone should get communal massages.

    Reply

Whisper to me

