Let`s Go Outside

This morning, I went out with the purpose of getting caffeinated. It would only take an hour, and I would relax and read before going back home. I stayed away for hours. Because I have discovered the simple pleasure of the coffee read.

The coffee read is what it says on the tin, really. Cuppa, good book, notebook and pen, sit and work. And until this morning, I had never tried it before. I was actually out in the open, which felt so good, I could burst.

I can`t help it. I`m in a pleasant mood today. Latte and a book. Believe me, that`s all it takes.

Oh, and a morning wank.

Leave a comment

Whisper to me

