First Little Steps

So. I did something last night that I still can`t believe I did. I went to a munch, and played with a Domme. Yes, I shit you not. I wrote a piece about it on Fetlife, which I shall cross-post below. You can find me on Fetlife (and on Instagram, under the same name) as BoydieBird.

~

So.

I really thought I`d never end up where I ended up last night. Not a shy person, me, but going to a BDSM club seemed like something I couldn`t do.

A few weeks ago, I went to the London Fetish Fair, out of curiosity. It opened my eyes and showed me that I could get into all of this. And last night, I knew for sure.

My friend Molly had invited me to come along to her munch, at a club called The Factory in Romford. I scraped my pennies together and set off.

At first, I couldn`t find it. My sense of direction has a habit for fucking things up for me when going somewhere new.

But I ended up being early, so fuck my sense of direction, I win. Haha.

My first impressions were… well, vague. I didn`t really know what to make of all of it. I caught up with Molly and her husband (DomSigns)  and chatted to them for a bit, before sitting down next to the house mistress.

“I don`t know what I`m supposed to do.” I said to Mz Whipplash. I felt like I should be flogging someone, or being flogged, or anything that wasn`t just sitting about.

What happened next surprised me, big time.

The lovely Mz offered to give me an introduction to play. I felt keen and in the mood, so I went off with her into the corridors, ending up on a gingerbread man device.

I surprised myself again by letting her tie me down. As I lay there, on the cookie cutter, I felt myself getting bound to it. It was surreal. And I fucking loved it.

Listening to Her voice, letting Her guide me through this entirely new thing, led me to have an eye-opener. I drifted off into somewhere new, as Mz worked her tools on me.

I wish I could describe how I felt during my play time. But the truth is, I have no words other than “Eeeeeeeehhhhh…” (which is definitely a happy noise). All my mess just floated away on a little cloud. A day later, and I still feel really good.

The good Mz flogged me briefly later on. I ended the night in her arms, being taken care of.

A year ago, I wouldn`t have been able to do this. I`ve come so far….

To all involved, thank you for an amazing night.

xoxo

~

I`m glad that this is a part of my journey. I don`t know what I want from it, or from life, yet, but I`m eager to find out. Now, to bite another bullet and take up the Tantra course I`ve been meaning to take. Sexuality is a broad spectrum, and I want to take it all in with a big breath of fresh air. I hope you`ll continue to travel with me on my journey.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. This is so incredibly exciting. I look forward to see where this journey takes you!
    Rebel xox

    Reply
  2. I applaud your bravery and openness. Hope you keep having fun. 🙂

    Reply
  3. How fantastic! Go you good Jillian! *hugs*

    xx Dee

    Reply

Whisper to me

