TMI What`s The Question?

Playing TMI Tuesday a bit earlier than usual (but also not). This week, we change it up a bit. TMI provides the answers, and your favorite Barenaked Lady provides the questions. Now watch as I tame this sucker into submission.

Allons-Y!

~

1. Answer: My butt.

What do I like to get spanked on occasion?

2. Answer: stiletto black leather pumps

What is something I would love to own, but can`t even walk in because I look like a drunk hobo when I do?

3. Answer: hard and stiff

Describe the thing I keep thinking about, without using the actual word.

4. Answer: “By George I think he’s got it!”

What is an expression that hasn`t been used in anything in the past fifty years, apart from episodes of Poirot?

5. Answer: socks

What is that thing I obviously need more of, but don`t even have proper shoes to wear with?

6. Answer: hole in the wall

Name a sub-par BBC game show hosted by that bloke off Strictly Come Dancing who is not Bruce Forsyth, but kinda looks like his son.

Bonus: I hid them there so you wouldn’t find them.

Why did I steal the precious jade monkeys and hid them in the boiler room of the hotel in Shanghai?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Loving your answers …. I can relate exactly to the stilettos question 🙂

    Happy TMI

    Reply
  2. BWhahah your answers to one and two are nearly identical to mine. The last one cracked me up..

    Reply
  3. Clever questions to this week’s answers! We are very excited to see how our fellow bloggers handled this week’s installment. Your answer to #4 is quite a bit like my own, in fact.

    We’d like to spank your butt…

    Reply
  4. kazigrrl

     /  August 7, 2012

    I can’t handle stilettos either 😉

    I enjoyed your answers!!

    ~Kazi xxx

    Reply
  5. Loving the bonus question. Heels are my nemesis, too! Happy Tuesday! 😉

    Reply
  6. I relate to answer #2…nice to know I’m not the only one :o)

    Reply

Whisper to me

