Sleeping in the Wet Spot

It was late last night.

After a marathon reading session, I turned off the lights and turned into bed, contented. Or, not quite. It felt like there was something missing. My cunt felt empty and yearned to be filled.

Sighing, I untangled myself from the comfort of my duvet to get out Gigi. It was a different kind of comfort altogether when I nestled her between my pussy lips. She purred and purred and left me contented.

Again, not quite true.

I decided to luxuriate and explore myself. Because one can never get enough about fondling her own junk, right?

Letting my fingers twist and turn between my lips, I felt my nectar drip dropping out on to my fingers. I imagined not being alone. One set of lips gorging on the wet folds of my cunt, feasting. I slithered between the sheets.

I knew I needed another kind of release tonight.

Hence, Ella came out.

And I thrusted that bitch into me like my life depended on it.

It was worth every exhausting inch.

Observez-vous.

So, with a massive wet spot on my sheets, I soldiered on and managed two or three orgasms. Needless to say, I`m still bloody knackered.

I slept with my throw covering the spot. Still didn`t stop the wetness from seeping through and nuzzling against my thigh. But that`s okay.

I`ve mentioned before that I always get unusually proud of my wet spots. And I`m definitely proud of this one. So I had no qualms with sleeping in it.

Because it felt bad.

In a good way.

A very wordy Sinful Sunday presentation…

Sinful Sunday

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

12 Comments

  1. bill zee

     /  August 12, 2012

    oh to be able to muster a wet spot like that…..Sigh

    Reply
  2. “I get unusually proud of my wet spots.” I’m glad I’m not the only one!!

    Reply
  3. I like to sleep in the wet spots. It means I did my job and had fun, too!

    Reply
  4. I love the wet spot and will always make sure that I get to lay in it…. but then I am a dirty bitch.

    Mollyxxx

    Reply
  5. Mmmmmmm nothing like your own wetnesss to feel good to sleep on…..

    ~Mia~ xx

    Reply
  6. Oh, very well done!

    xx Dee

    Reply

Whisper to me

