88

Right, since I’m pretty much behind on everything ever, let’s start with Sunday Stealing on a Monday. We are playing the 88 Meme (part one).

Allons-Y!

~

1. What type questions do you hate on a meme?
The type that make me smack my head into my desk from the sheer stupidity.

2. If you married the last person you texted, what would your last name be?

Jillian Wood

3. Were you happy when you woke up today?

I was, but also slightly grumpy and stiff. I think that this would be called “A Case of the Mondays”.

4. When were you on the phone last? And with who?

This morning, with Mumma Boyd.

5. Who are you excited for?

Who? Ehm, I am excited for everyone who goes out to enjoy the good weather today. Lame answer, but ’tis truth.

7. Honestly, who was the last person to tell you they love you?

Mum.

8. What’s the last thing you put in your mouth?

A swig of Coke Zero. Let’s just keep it at that.

9. Have a best friend?

Yes!

10. Were you ever or are you scared to fall in love?

I’ve been scared to fall in love, just because it’s a vulnerable position to put myself in.

11. Do you think teenagers can be in love?

I think teenagers who possess enough maturity to even identify what being in love is are few and far between, at least from my experiences.

12. Last person you wanted to punch in the face?

The Go Compare man.

13. What time is it right this second?

10:38

14. What do you want right now?

A massive and strong latte and a quick shag.

15. Who was the last person you took a picture with?

Myself.

16. Are you single/taken/heartbroken/or confused?

Single, doing quite alright, thanks!

17. When was the last time you cried?

Friday.

18. Do you have a good relationship with your parents?

Yeah, pretty much.

19. Do you find it hard to trust others?

I find it hard to trust others if the person is a stranger at that moment. You need to gain my trust.

20. How fast does your mind change?

Quite fast.

21. I bet you miss somebody right now. Who is it?

Not telling. Although this person definitely knows that I miss them.

22. Can you honestly say you’re okay right now?

I can honestly say that I am, right now, doing okay. Which is something I don’t often say!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

