Quirks

I have noticed something quite shocking.

Time actually goes faster when you live in London. The fast-paced environment of the Smoke gets into your blood and soon you find yourself living a life of time going by in double speed.

And do you know what, dear reader?

I fucking love it.

I fucking love the quirks about London. I love that time goes faster. I love the conversations I have, the people I meet, the routine I am getting used to. I love Willesden, my new borough. I love being able to see my friends without paying for train fares till I’m blue  in the tits.

And London is alive, yet a haven full of peace. I don’t give an arse about all the cars and busses coming past every second. I equally don’t give an arse about rude people in the streets, tube delays or any of that shit. I am just relieved I am here.

LONDON BABYYYYYYYYY!

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

