Reintroducing The Lady

My name is Jillian Boyd.

Nearly 22, living in London, in a relationship with the best man I could ever imagine.

Nearly two years ago, I thought I was alone. I was going through a sexual overhaul in my life and felt like I was a complete alien. Peers were doing their thing, learning stuff at school and going out with people. Going on the piss and that. That wasn’t me.

I’d never had a boyfriend. The only relationship I had was with my television. And possibly my vibrator.

I quit school because of circumstances that I couldn’t control. A week later, my first post appeared in the wasteland that is the internet.

Since then, a lot of stuff has happened. I’ve explored my sexuality, come up with answers to questions and questions to answer. I’ve met some of the most amazing people you could ever imagine and I’ve got a small but lovely career-let as a writer of smutty stories going.

I lost my virginity.

I met the man of my dreams, who continues to push me to be the best that I can be.

And I moved to London. From another country.

To those of you who’ve just joined my journey, welcome to the funhouse.

To those of you who’ve been with me from the start, thank you.

Get ready for a whole new Lady….

 

 

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Hell yeah, Lady! Onward and upwards, eh?

    LP x

    Reply

Whisper to me

