Respect The Cock

I have a tiny confession to make.

I can not stop looking at my boyfriend’s cock.

Seriously. I can’t help it. He has a fucking gorgeous cock. At the risk of making him blush when he reads this (it’s a risk I’m more than willing to take), I want to take this opportunity to profess my love for it.

The first time I saw it was the first time I ever saw a cock. I remember not being able to look at it at first, because I was too shy. But as we bathed in the afterglow of our sexy sexings, I glanced surreptitiously at his crotch. It was fascinating. It begged me to reach out and touch, which I did.

I love the way it reacts to me.

I love the way it grows under my touch and pulses when it’s inside me.

I love watching him jerk himself off for me.

Fuck it, I love just having a fiddle with it. It calms me down! Seriously, try it, it’s oddly comforting.

His cock fascinates me. When soft, it’s pretty, touchable and loveable. When hard, it’s the essence of gorgeousness.

The thing I love most though?

It’s him. It’s HIS cock. And I love him so much.

Okay, I realize I just went on about his cock for about 200 words. Shall I do a dance to compensate?

*dancey dance*

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. That’s the best end to a blog post ever.

    My wife has a similar adoration of my cock, she thinks it has an aesthetic beauty and often finds herself fondling it without realising (though, thankfully, not in public.) It’s wonderful to be so adored.

    Reply
  2. Pictures or it never happened!

    Reply
  3. Hollie-Anne

     /  November 24, 2012

    The Hubby’s cock is perfect. Long, thick… perfect. I immerse myself in it whenever I can. The look, the feel. it feels IRON hard. It’s huge. Massive. Perfect. Your blog post was justified, I’m sure 🙂

    Reply
  4. What a lovely post. I love the fact that you mentioned liking it soft, as well. I have a special fondness for the beauty of my husband’s soft cock as it lies curled and sleeping in his lap.

    Reply
  5. I’m quite conflicted, potentially, when it comes to cocks. I take quite a disliking to everyone I have seen – in pictures on the internet – and have only ever liked the look of Mister’s. Which I suppose is a good thing for him!

    Lovely post! Very sweet and cute writing.

    LP x

    Reply
    • Thank you! And yeah, it’s good that you like the look of Mister’s cock. I sense that things would be quite different if you didn’t! xx

      Reply

Whisper to me

