Considering Anality

I don’t like my ass.

I mean. It’s perfectly fine when clad in a pair of jeans or covered by a towel, but naked…. nah. It’s… just nah. I realize perfectly that I’m not the only one who doesn’t like their own ass. But with me it goes slightly further.

 

I feel incredibly self-conscious when it’s being touched. And I don’t mean when he pats me on the bum or grabs it during a kiss.

Okay. Here’s an example. Last week, this happened.

“What would you like me to do?”

“Kiss me all over, that’s what I want.”

I was dead excited. I love being kissed all over and I genuinely get turned on from just feeling his mouth work all over my body.
Except my arse. And as he went about with the proceedings, I realized that I had given him a free pass to, effectively, kiss my arse.

I said a tiny prayer-let that he wouldn’t do so, but then the words came.

“Turn over.”

“No!”

“What?”

“Why?”

“I want to kiss your back too!”

“Oh! Okay!”

I turned around and tried to relax as he kissed his way down my back. And eventually, he did kiss my arse. Briefly, he lingered at the cleft of my cheeks before kissing his way back up my spine.

Weirdly enough…

I wanted more. I know it sounds strange, but I have incredibly conflicting feelings about anal play and my arse. On the one hand, I want to get down with the trumpets. However….

I don’t know. All I know is that I quite liked it. And that I quite would like some more. But how do I get over being so squeamish?

Anal. It’s… yeah.

 

Next Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

