Ether

He tells me he’s got romantic intentions planned, for after his shower. Wondering what he means by this, I settle on his bed and watch Heston supersize a candy shop.

He comes back into the room, blissfully naked and dewy from the shower. We settle in to watch More Sex Please, We’re British. During the breaks, he fiddles with a tea light in a lantern and some incense that he found earlier on. The lights are dimmed and the heady smoke of the incense trickles into the room. I look over at him and can’t quite believe what I’m seeing. The mood lights, the smoke and his face make for one of the most gorgeous sights I have ever seen.

“I wish I could photograph you right now.” I say.

After the documentary, we settle in for a naked snuggle. But I can’t resist his lips for long and soon we are drawn into an intoxicating and seemingly eternal kiss. More than ever I want his lips and I want to hold on to him forever.

“I want to make love to you. I really really want to make love to you.” he whispers, barely audible. I take a deep breath and slip out of my knickers. He settles on top of me and slides inside. And it takes my breath away. It takes my breath away every time, but tonight, it’s different.

He feels so good inside me. Every thrust, every movement is matched.

And I feel like I’m in a different place. The smoke transports me to a Sheik’s harem, filled with plush satin and opium smoke.

“I love you so much.”

The only thing I can do in response is let out moan after moan of pleasure, as my body alights.

“I can’t get enough of you. I want more and more.”

And I give him my all. Lost in the ether of pleasure, I give him every inch of me.

It’s the most beautiful and romantic thing I have ever experienced. And as we bathe in the afterglow, I feel close to crying tears of joy.

“How do you feel?” he asks.

“Emotional. How do you feel?”

“In love.”

And that’s all I could have ever dreamt of, really.

 

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. WONDERFUL Jillian! I can feel the emotions up to where I am now!

    Reply
  2. This is beautiful!!!

    Rebel xox

    Reply
  1. 2013 « ~ Lady Laid Bare~

Whisper to me

