A Kiss For Inspiration

“Prompt me.”

He looks up from his netbook and gives me a questioning look.

“I don’t know what to write about. Give me a situation, perhaps?”

There’s a bit of a silence before he stands up and walks over to me.

“Oh.”

He leans over and claims my mouth, kissing me fiercely.

His beard scratches against my soft skin, but I like it.

His mouth feels like home.

He kisses my neck, leaving marks from his facial hair.

I moan, arching back against the bed.

All too soon it’s over.

He stands up and my head lolls against his stomach.

“Okay. That’ll do.”

~

(author’s note : I realize that this is quite a short post, so to make up for the lack of wordage, here’s a dancing Pikachu.)

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. It might be short but it’s oh so sweet and sexy…

    Reply
  2. There can never be enough kisses!

    Mollyxxx

    Reply
  3. singer-dreamer-lover

     /  December 3, 2012

    Nice post! Where did you find the Pikachu? Love it!

    Reply

Whisper to me

