The Need

The more he makes love to me, the more I find myself craving him.

Like yesterday.

Forgive me for being sketchy on the details, but I’ve not been well for a few days. Tends to fuddle with the brain. Anyway.

I was naked, he was naked. We were fooling around.

“What are you thinking about?” he asks.

“Sex.”

“Oh…”

A few seconds later, I become aware of a strange sensation on my belly.

“Are you rubbing your cock against my belly?”

“Ehm… Yes?”

“Oh.”

“Well, now I’m thinking about sex too.”

Which is convenient. The next thing I remember is him on top of me. He sinks into me and makes me his, with his rocking hips and gorgeous lips.

Suddenly he thrusts deep. Very deep, intensely so. He asks me if it’s too much but I don’t want him to stop. I don’t want him to ever go away. If we could live with him inside me, I would. And I’m assuming he would too.

I find it hard to let him pull out. I love the feeling of him inside me, just resting, holding each other. In that moment, I need him more than ever.  I want to keep that connection for as long as I can. I want to feel every twitch, every throb of his penis, deep inside me.

Is that weird?

 

 

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. singer-dreamer-lover

     /  December 3, 2012

    I definitely understand you. Only wish is to never be apart. Ain’t it?

    Reply

Whisper to me

