Have Your Beasty Way With Me

We’re up late.

He’s come back from work. We’ve eaten, safely deposited a phone to a friend and are up watching (another) documentary about sex. It’s naff and interesting at the same time, but I don’t care, because all I really want is him in my pants.

And he wants the same.

He devours me in a sea of kisses, his stubble leaving a trace on my cheeks and neck. He slips under my t-shirt and sucks on my nipples. I zone out up into a tizzy of pleasure.

He whispers something. I whisper, ever the mood killer, that I need to go to the loo.

“Get naked.” I order him. And when I come back from the loo, I’m pleased to see that he is, indeed, lying naked on the bed. I growl at him and tear off my own clothes.

I straddle him, and we kiss until my legs start to shake with tremors of arousal.

“Would you like to have your beasty way with me?” I ask, possibly with a naughty glint in my eyes. Seconds later, he’s doing exactly that.

“I’m going to lick you.” he announces quietly.

He dives between my legs and his tongue plays deftly with my pussy. It feels like heaven on a stick, and I tremble under his touches.

Eventually, I decide I can’t take it any more. I pull him up and let him straddle me. His cock slides into me and with a mischievous glint, he thrusts. The lovemaking is in turns frantic and yet soft, and I get lost in the motion of his hips and the rest of his body. I can feel the pleasure all over, up to the tip of my tippy toes.

And after the climaxes, it’s not over. He dives between my legs again, sucking on my clit. This time, my legs offer no resistance. Quite possibly because I have no strength left in them…

Then, he rolls on his side. I giggle at the sight of him picking hairs out of his teeth.

“Would you like a drink?”

“Nah, I’m alright. Just picking Jilly hairs out of my mouth.”

He lies down, seemingly relaxing. But then he slides his fingers down to my pussy. He frigs me, until I go absolutely insane in want of an orgasm. I decide to show him what I’m made of, and frig myself to two orgasms, with help from his kisses and touches.

Afterwards, he comes for me. It’s a beautiful sight to behold. His face is angelic, serene and the epitome of calm.  He takes a while to get out of his reverie.

“Jillian Boyd… are you still with me?”

“Of course, darling.”

“Good.”

Sleep comes easily…

 

Next Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Heaven on a stick. I like that.

    Reply
  2. Innocent Loverboy beat me to it: I adore that phrase as well.

    Thank you for this gorgeous piece – your sweet and sexy connection has placed a big ole smile on my lips…

    Reply
  3. Soo..why is it a beasty way?

    Reply
  1. » january 2013 quotes

Whisper to me

