Triple Threat Meme

So, as it’s nearly the end of this glorious year, I thought I’d make it easy on myself and you guys by just doing some meme stylings. And who better to turn to than old friend Sunday Stealing? We’re playing the Triple Threat Meme. Join in, why don’t you?

~

Three names you go by, other than your given name:

Jilly, Jillian, Sweetie.

Three screen names you’ve had:

Sparkle, SparkleDiva, Mrs Sparkle (notice the theme here….)

Three things you like about yourself:

Creative talent, wit, eyes.

Three things you don’t like about yourself:

Paranoia, teeth, prone to crying.
 
Three parts of your heritage:

Eyes, Belgian-ness, love of crafting.
 
Three things you are wearing right now:

Stripy t-shirt, jeans, two different socks.

Three favorite bands/musical artists:

James, Lady Gaga, Queen.
 
Three favorite songs:

Laid, Bad Romance, Fat Bottomed Girls.
 
Three things you want in a relationship:

Humour, honesty, a good time.
 
Three things about the preferred sex that appeal to you:

Bum. Bum. Bum.

Three of your favorite hobbies:

Writing, crafting, going to the movies.

Three things that scare you:

Horror films, dark and stormy nights, loneliness.

Three of your everyday essentials: 

Bottle of Diet Coke, copy of a magazine, notepad (and pen).

Three places you want to go on vacation:

Paris, Paris and again Paris.
 
Three careers you have considered/are considering: .

Nanny, sales person and writer. Only one of these I actually want to do. You figure out which one….
 
Three things you want to do before you die: 

See the Sidney Opera House, See the Giant Ned Kelly, See the Northern Lights.

Three things you want to do really badly right now:

Drink my hot chocolate, times three.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Great answers. I enjoyed finding a little more about you. Your answers make me want to see your eyes. Ah yes…James. I used to really like that band. I still do, just haven’t played them in a bit. Guess I’ll do that today.

    Happy New Year oh sparkly one 🙂

    -H

    Reply
    • Hehe! I like my eyes very much, although I can’t really see out of them sans glasses.

      YES. Totally play some James once in a while. They are AMAZING.

      Happy New Year, my hedonistic sweetheart!

      xx

      Reply
  2. I may just steal and post! Haven’t done a meme in ages! And bums are so beautiful on men…well, on the right man they are! xxx

    Reply

Whisper to me

