Something Somewhat Random Meme

We’re playing Sunday Stealing. Because I can. And they can too. Whoever they are.

Speaking of random.

Speaking of random.

1) What side of the heart do you draw first?

Left side. Although I’m completely right-handed. But then again, does that really matter?

2) Can you dive without plugging your nose?

I’m a Lady. I don’t dive. I glide.

No, really, I don’t actually dive. I’m not allowed. Doctor’s orders.

3) What color is your razor?

I use BIC disposables. So, many colours.

4) What is your blood-type?

Sparkle Positive.

Okay, that was quite possibly the cheesiest thing I’ve ever said.

5) Who would you want to be tied to for 24 hours?

I don’t really fancy being tied to anyone. You’d have to put up with this person for an entire day. There is such a thing as too much of one person, even if it’s some sort of celebrity.

Having said that…

Totally George Takei though.

6) What is a rumor someone has spread about you?

That I don’t bathe.

Seriously, this was an actual rumour spread about me. It didn’t get very far, but it had enormous consequences in the sense that I now constantly worry about smelling like a tramp.

7) How do you feel about carrots?

Hmm…. Hesitant.

8) How many chairs at the dining room table?

Four.

9) Which is the best Spice Girl?

Mel C till the death.

10) Do you know what time it is?

Sure I do……

11) Do you know all the words to the Fresh Prince Theme Song?

I am very proud to say that I totally do. Also, this totally warrants a mention of this.

12) What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator?

Call the A Team?

13) What’s your favorite kind of gum?

Stimerol Wild Cherry.

14) All’s fair in love and war?

Like fuck it is.

15) Do you have a crush on anyone?

I am absolutely in love with a wonderful man. Thank God it’s mutual.

16) Do you know how to use some words correctly, but not know the meaning?

I completely object to your lobsteronomousity!

17) Do you like to sleep?

It’s my favourite thing apart from sex, food, writing and everything else I do in my life.

18) Do you know which US states don’t use Daylight Savings time?

I live in the UK.

19) Do you know the words to the song Total Eclipse of the Heart?

TURN AROUND BRIGHT EYES.

20) Do you want a bright yellow ‘06 mustang?

Can my licence plate be PUSSY WAGON? If so, then yes.

Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Every now and then I fall apart. Really need to rock that next time I Karaoke.

    I met George Takai last year at a convention. He was delightful and when my fiancee (he’d proposed at the convention) asked for a special message of “I love sweaty basketball players” – see video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4s1iQODC5OI – on an autograph for our friend, George laughed heartily and didn’t quite believe it wasn’t for Chris. It was amazing.

    Reply
  2. HAHA I did not see the answer to number 20 coming, I am still laughing! Nice work! Have a great weekend!

    Reply
  3. ha!that audience had video feed you could see them looking up at it… I sang along and only missed a couple of phrases without help. lol

    Reply

Whisper to me

