Random Questions Meme Part Two

Playing Sunday Stealing on a snowy and cold Monday, because of many many reasons. We are continuing the 40 Random Questions Thingy from last week. Let’s play, shall we? And then go and frolic about in the snow like little snow pixies.

No?

Just me then.

(also, apologies for the layout of this post, if it seems a bit messy).

~

21) What’s something you’ve always wanted?

I’ve always wanted to write a crime thriller. I’m hell-bent on making this happen, but I don’t read nearly enough crime fiction, so I’m researching, always.

22) Do you have hairy legs?

I shave when needed.

23) What does “Semper Fidelis” stand for?

Always Faithful.

24) Would you rather swim in the ocean or a lake?

I am nixing the lake, because I too watch Monsters Inside Me and I do not want that shit happening to me. Give me the ocean any day, but even then, I’d rather not swim in anything.

25) Do you wear a lot of black?

I wear a lot of black and grey and baggy shit, because it makes me feel incredibly comfortable. I’m currently wearing the flannel shirt you saw me wearing in my Sinful Sunday pic yesterday and it’s amazing. Sometimes, I add a bit of colour though.

26) Describe your hair:
Messy.

27) Do you have Entomophobia?
Nope, I’m totally not afraid of Ents.

28) Are you an adult?

Last time I checked.

29) Do you own or rent?

I live with my boyfriend and my in-laws.

30) Do you have a tan?

Yes, one of those nice reverse tans where you actually come out milky white.
31) Are you addicted to TV?
Fuck yeah.
32) Do you enjoy spending time with your In-laws?

 I like my in-laws, but I do like being alone too. 

 

33) Are you a sugar freak?

Sorry, didn’t hear you, I was too busy mainlining a Belgian Bun.

34) What happened to Larry King?

He retired and bought an island, and now lives there with monkey butlers serving his every whim. True story.

35) What sign are you?
Saggitarius.

36) What do you wish on your birthday?

It’s a secret.

37) Who did you copy this from?

Sunday Stealing!

38) Do you eat breakfast?

Yes.

39) What would you name the royal baby?

Princess Consuela Bananahammock.

40) Do you buy a newspaper?

We have The Guardian delivered.

Leave a comment

Whisper to me

