15, Back, Meme

Sunday Stealing is a weird one this week. Weird in the sense that we’re only doing half a meme. I kid you not, it’s the back 15 questions of a 30 question meme. But since I’m a total meme whore, I will take whatever I get. So, I present to you the Back 15 Questions Meme. Play on, brotha.

~
15) How do you vent out your anger?
I’m not really good at venting my anger. I tend to bottle it up until it comes out in an ugly cry. I don’t like ugly cries… They hurt a lot.

16) Favourite toy as a child?
Haven’t the foggiest.

17) Favourite season?
Spring. I particularly like those moments in spring after it rains and you can smell petrichor in the air. There’s something relaxing about it.

18) Do you ever get letters delivered by the post office?
Of course I do. All the bleedin’ time. That’s what the post office is for. Where’s your sense in logic?

19) When was the last time you laughed hard?
Watching this with Loverboy last night. It gave me inspiration for my next post.

20) What is on the floor of your closet?

I don’t have one. I have a chest of drawers.

21) Are you any good at drawing?
……

……

No.

22) What did you do last night?

Watch The Curse of Fenric, followed by three episodes of Big Train. Then we sat in bed, reading. It was quite possibly three am by the time we got to sleep.

23) What are you most afraid of?
Deep, dark spaces of the mind.

24) Plain,cheese or spicy hamburger?
I’m not really a hamburger eater…

25) Favourite dog breed?

pugsnotdrugs

26) Favorite day of the week?
Friday, of course. Gotta get down on Friday.

27) How many states / provinces / countries have you lived in?
Two countries, two areas of London, one county.

28) Diamond or pearl?

Pearl. Hehe.

29) What is your wish for this new year?

My wish for this new year is a secret because if I tell you, it won’t come true so neener.

30) New year resolutions

Big Mac, fries to go.

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I am going to be visiting London later this year, I have never been, can’t wait!
    Great Answers! Have a great week!

    Reply
  2. Oooo I rather enjoy spring as well and not just because my birthday is in spring. Also, darn it now I want a big mac 😛

    Reply
  3. Right now….Spring would make me very happy.

    Have a great rest of your weekend.
    http://harrietandfriends.com/2013/01/gave-up-meat/

    Reply

Whisper to me

