Eroticon 2013 Meet and Greet

Eager beavers have noticed that it’s now officially less than a month until Eroticon 2013 descends on London.

I bloody loved Eroticon last year. It was such a positive day in my life and I learned a hell of a lot (I keep my notebook with my notes from that day close by). This year, the action is spread over two days, so double the fun. Which means it’s time to reintroduce myself, because double the people.

~

Name: Jillian E. Boyd

Twitter id: @JillyBoyd

Must attend Eroticon 2013 session: Sex And the Media with Zoe Margolis and Nichi Hodgson, all of the Sex Ed panels, Pitching to Publishers with Hazel Cushion, the podcasting session with The High Tea Cast… (I quite like all of them, to be honest….)

Bloggers you’d like to be trapped in the lift with: Emily Dubberly, Lori Smith, Zoe Margolis.

Erotic writer you’d like to write dramatize your life story: KD Grace! I’d totally let her magic up my life story.

Expected biggest fangirl / fanboy moment: Toss-up between Rachel Kramer Bussel on the anthologies panel and Cindy Gallop doing the closing plenary.

What keeps you awake at nights? Insomnia.
See who else is coming to Eroticon 2013 in the Meet & Greet link up

 

And now to finish on a random pic. And yes, that is the Actual Tom Baker.

 

 

 

 

tumblr_mheu82XEko1s2jqi5o1_1280

Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. It’ll be great to see you again!

    Reply
  2. Yay for posting a pic featuring my favourite Daleks, the silver and black ones from Death To The Daleks 🙂

    Reply

Whisper to me

