Poetry ~ Hooker Lady

Hooker Lady

by Jillian Boyd

~

Come here,

 come here

I will show you

A good time

I am your

hooker lady

and I will seduce

you in rhyme

Do you

Want

Pink champagne

Do you want

To

Be tickled

In the

Heart and in

The brain

Do you want

Me to stir

Your loins

Do you

Want me to purr

Like a kitty

There is

A decadence

To my touch

That you must earn

For I am

High class

Made to be admired

Made to be desired

And to please me

You

Must

Learn

Come to

Me

Come to

Your hooker

Lady.

Please her

Tease her

Make her moan.

And if you

Can’t do

That

Just

Fuck

Off

Home.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

